Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

Pity & Punkins'

11.04.2003 | 9:54 pm

Yesterday I was at school for half the day before I had to call up to the office and ask them to find me a sub. I have been home today as well. I think my stamina is kaput! Halloween did me in, as I was in bed recovering most of the week end. I got up Monday morning and really did give it the ol� college try...but I was doomed to failure. I am beginning to think I might just have to take my leave of absence a week before the surgery because I just can�t function with the pain and stress of being on my feet all day. NO amount of �stiff upper lip� will get me through the next two weeks I fear. Even when I am at home, I must really lay low. The slightest attempt at chores or housework makes my whole right leg ache. I know I am having a full blown pity party right now, but I must admit I am discouraged and disappointed with myself for not being more brave and willing to suffer.

I will publish my favorite fall picture with the cutest little punkins� in the world. I really am very lucky.

Catsnapples~ at home

___________________________________________

< previous | next >