Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

Fallin' in PA

10.04.2003 | 1:15 pm

I am "lost in Pennsylvania" having a verylovely, normal fall with the very lovely grandchildren. The fall leaves are wonderful as well as the blustery winds and all that is fall. I am dreading the return to the desert as flyinby tells... the temps were hovering near the triple digits today. *sweat* I have snapped tons of pictures to share with you all as soon as I return to my scanner and computer. Tomorrow we are making Halloween sugar cookis and decorating them *scary* Then we are treking to the local patch to get our punkin'. The girls can frolick in the corn stalks and pumpkins to their hearts content. This has been a wonderful week.

catsnapples~ the granny in PA

___________________________________________

< previous | next >