Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

Maps

09.18.2003 | 10:50 pm

We all had huge maps of the Phoenix metro area today on our desks. It was really quite fun. The squirrels were so excited to find their street and corners of the world they knew. I too had a good day. No back ache! It is amazing how a 3/8 in. heel lift can change your life. Now, at home, going bare-foot is impossible. I notce the difference right away, if I remove my shoes and walk the crooked mile. I hope Andrew can find my images. I'll be sad if they are "Gone With the Wind."

I leave for Pennsylvania in three weeks...YIPEE!

catsnapples~ in 2nd grade and at life

___________________________________________

< previous | next >