Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

Crooked

09.17.2003 | 7:52 pm

Yikes!!! I haven�t looked at my site for a while, and ALL my pictures are gone! Can anyone tell me why Diaryland didn�t remind me to make a payment to Pay-Pal? And�now that my images are gone, can I get them back if I pay up? How embarrassing!

Actually, I can�t sit here at the computer too long. I have been flat in bed for two days with a lower back strain. I finally got into the orthopedist today and he started poking and prodding me. We soon discovered that the last DR who worked on me and installed my new left hip, also mad me lopsided by about � inch. The current DR sent me to a place to get a �heel lift�. Wouldn�t a person know�.like a miracle, I can stand and walk much straighter. I also have to make an appointment with a therapy place to do some physical therapy. Old age is so fun�NOT! Hubby has been driving me out to school each morning, very early to get things ready for a substitute teacher. When I got there this morning, I discovered that the sub had not done any of the work with the kids I had prepared and set out. *grumble* I REALLY don�t like that at all. Who knows what the squirrels have been up to and what I will have to do to get them back on track.

The newlyweds in New Mexico are moving into their first home. YEAH! The M�s in Pennsylvania are all prepared for the hurricane as it will move right through their neighborhood on its way to oblivion. So, that�s it for now.

Catsnapples~ the former �crooked woman� having walked many crooked miles

___________________________________________

< previous | next >