Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

Fuming

09.27.2003 | 6:43 pm

I know, I know...I have been so lazy this week. Actually, I'm kind of bumbed that I can't sign in on my pay-pal account and get my images back. I forgot my password, and dear old pay-pal is MAILING it to me. Andrew did e-mail me to let me know my images would be restored, but, like I said, pay-pal is rejecting me right now.

As soon as I can get it all straightened out, I'm having Twiggle design a new "fall" look for my site.

In exactly two weeks, I will be in Bethlehem with my babies. There is hope for happiness in my life yet!

catsnapples~ fuming at Pay-Pal

___________________________________________

< previous | next >