Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

Itty Bitty Kitty Ditties

10/16/2002 | 2:12 pm

ITTY BITTY KITTY DITTIES

LOST THEN FOUND

A while back I lost 30 pounds,

Won't someone take the 10 I just found?

A QUIET RIOT

The kids are gone

The room is quiet,

Two hours ago

It was all a-riot!

COLUMBUS CLASS

Columbus, Columbus, man of the sea,

Without your story, our play wouldn't be.

CREATURES

Wolves and spiders, witches hats,

The halls are filled with flying bats!

WRITING

Writing, scribing on the sheet,

Write on the line, and please be neat!

MATH

Counting forward, counting back

All these numbers.. my brain cracks!

GRADES

I must really start to do,

All the grading, instead of writing to you.

HOME

Home is where my heart can rest,

My brain has finally flunked this test

TRITE.

All of this is trite, yet true,

I'm on vacation, "What about you?"

FLAGSTAFF

Fagstaff, pine trees, to you I fly,

So now it's time to say: by, buy, BYE

catsnapples~ leaving first grade and going home

___________________________________________

< previous | next >