Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

LAZY...but not

04.28.2004 | 9:09 am

Dear Diaryland,

I haven't been LAZY... just exhausted at the end of every day with the squirrels. I didn't realize it would be so tuff coming back to work. However....only 3 1/2 weeks of school left! I can't wait to roll up the carpet, put my poor knee up on a pillow and watch some old movies for a month, before I head back to PA to see the grandkids. I miss then so, so much. I couldn't travel at Christmas Break or at Spring Break....too much. So, I haven't seen any little kids of my own for almost 9 months! YIKES!

catsnapples~ in the nut tree with the squirrels today

___________________________________________

< previous | next >