Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

End of Pity-Party

02.07.2003 | 11:54 pm

This will be a quick entry. My real rant is one back. However, I do want kitchelogic, to know that I have ended my pity party and I will stop feeling sorry for myself. After all...Diaryland is a place to vent, fume, joke and I REALLY need to remember that! In a way, this whole religion fume has been good for me. So many people have been hitting my site today. Ha.. it's a plot!

Now that is said and done, let's talk about something much more pressing...my dry skin, lack of moisture in the desert climate, unfairness that I, as a bedraggled school teacher, get NO snow days like the rest of you lucky guys back east, the fact that I want a new cat before my old one departs this earthly life, the problem of letting hubby know he is going to be getting a new DELL computer soon, and, yes, he has to still pay for it, (oh the evils of on-line shopping), misery in wanting several new clothing items in the new Eddie Bauer Catalog with no hope of obtaining them till pay day, my home is a dusty disaster, I want to watch old movies tomorrow instead of being vigilent about taking care of all the dust (that includes bunnies too), oldest daughter is meeting a new guy who is flying in tomorrow, and I am nervous, and I miss my little grandbabies tonight.

That about sums up my woes and worries tonight.

catsnapples~ thinking about life

___________________________________________

< previous | next >