Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

It's a Crack-up!

01.06.2003 | 11:59 pm

This will be a very short entry tonight, for it is late and I must rest in order to rush to the nut tree in the morning. I quickly read through some of my teacher friend's diaries (there is something wrong with that phrase, I know) this evening, and realized that I didn't feel bad at all about missing the first day back. I don't know if that's some sort of omen, but tomorrow its....get crackin', crack the whip, crack open the books, and maybe....CRACK UP! I will avoid cracking a few heads as that is not in my nature :-)

The trip home was blessedly uneventful. Everything went smoothly, and I am glad to be back to a normal routine. I will miss my little "Bethlehem stars" terribly, but Spiring Break is but 9 weeks hence.

catsnapples~ in first grade and at life

___________________________________________

< previous | next >