Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

New Car, HOT Day

09/26/2002 | 9:02 am

I didn't get to the computer yesterday. I was way too tired and busy.

We have purchased a new van. This time I am not going to let my husband, the KING of SLOB-LAND mess it up. He just gets so busy he never takes care of things the right way. He also is a pretty hard driver, and has a tendency to brake hard, swerve and do many other dangerous diving stunts.

Yesterday was also a tough time in the first grade squirrel tree. I have some little boys who are finally showing their true personalities. TALK, PUSH IN LINE, TALK, GOOF-OFF IN LINE, YELL, TURN IN SLOPPY WORK, SULK,. DO you get the pictue? x4!!!

We were trying to just come in from a very HOT recess. These four little squirrels just couldn't settle down. They lost their free-choice time. So, they sulked. I had to call parents and solicite help. I don't like to have to call parents. In a way, when I do, I feel as though I have failed with all of my own Handy-Dandy tricks. I know that's not really true, but..you know.

Just to complain...

108 DEGREES IS TOO HOT FOR THE BEGINNING OF FALL!

catsnapples...sizzling in first grade and at life

___________________________________________

< previous | next >