Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

Clifford's Birthday

2002-09-06 | 7:39 p.m.

Here in the First Grade we have been learning all things Clifford. If you do not know, Clifford is a Big Red dog created by Norman Bridwell about 38 years ago. Clifford was born as the runt of the litter, but ended up being a very big, "good deeds" kind of fella. The thing that rings true with Clifford is that he can make mistakes, but he always resolves these mistake in very normal ways. I think that children, an adults can and need to relate to this attitude. Resolve and revolve. Move on.

I have been missing my little grandkids this week. The live a very long war from me. WEhat I miss the most is the little things I don't get to be a part of. I miss playin clay and paints, dolls and books with them.

My son is coming home from Japan soon. I have not seen jhim for two years. He is so smart and a wonderful musician. I will be glad when he arrives back on American soil.

I need a new car.

catsnapples in first grade and at life

___________________________________________

< previous | next >