Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

A Bit o' Faith

04.06.2003 | 7:14 pm

Today was somewhat restful. We, as Mormon�s, also known as The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, get to skip church twice a year. In its stead, we listen to wonderful talks, given from the Conference Center on Temple Square in Salt Lake City. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir does most of the music, so it is a double treat. Yesterday we listened to two, two hour sessions and today the same. We are able to sit in the comfort of the family room and listen to everything with the whole family sitting about. It is quite relaxing. I thought you all might enjoy one of the engagement photos. I think they look so happy together! I am still worried about tomorrow�but trying to have faith that the mom will have a forgiving heart.

catsnapples~ in first grade and at life

___________________________________________

< previous | next >