Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

Hurting

2002-09-03 | 9:30 p.m.

My daughter cried today with me

About a lost and broken heart.

It seems the boy has lied, deceived,

And thrown asunder, what is most precous,A DECEITFUL PART!

She weeps and asks"What am I to be about?

Now that the one I trusted, has cast me out?"

I prefer to think she is not cast aside,

But been given a better chance to find a newer side.

A side of man, who's word is his bond,

Who measuers those tender feelings, takes care whith each word.

So one day she'll look back at this WIDOWER and see,

He surely was nothing, compared to HE.

___________________________________________

< previous | next >