Diary Links
New
Older
Profile
Rings

NotifyList.com


Contact Me
E-mail

Sign My Guestbook!




Previous Entries
Time to speak my mind!
11.03.2004
In '51... I was Begun...
09.09.2004
Out of Bondage
09.06.2004
Scar Belly Queen
08.31.2004
Somewhere Over the Rainbow...
06.27.2004

Thanks

Diaryland

Vortex

03.25.2003 | 9:57 am

Dear Friends,

I have not fallen off he face of the planet. I have merely been sucked into the vortex of family life, weddings, and now back to school. Needless to say, I shall update in detail as soon as I can get to the computer. All the little grandkids have taken over the bedroom in which the computer is found. There is no solitude to compose thoughts at home or here at school.

I am going to be "sick" Thursday and Friday so that I can spend some more time with the kids. The "other grandma" got them during spring break.

catsnapples~ in first grade and at life

___________________________________________

< previous | next >